Mohammed Attar elected president of Honorary Consuls Council


Saudi Gazette

The Honorary Consuls Council have elected in their annual meeting the new Council with the Honorary Consul of Canada Mohammed Mahmoud Attar as the president of the Honorary Consuls Council and Gen. Dr. Mohammad Al-Juhani, as the vice-president, and Honorary Consul Mrs. Nashawi Taher as second vice president.

Khalid Al-Khashim was elected as the representative of the Council in the Eastern Region.

The new Executive Committee of the Council: Honorary Consul Mohamed Al-Fadel; Honorary Consul Ali Hussein Reza; Honorary Consul Mrs.Nashwa Taher; Honorary Consul Ayman Al Hilali; Honorary Consul Hamad Al-Sulaiman.

The Diplomatic group congratulated the Honorary Consuls on their election and wished all of them success.